Library Day in the Life 3

I woke up from a nap and realised I’d been asleep for an hour and a half! I never take naps! It’s the lumbago medication….

The customer relationships management workshop was interesting and helpful as a kick-start to joint discussions on the mission, goals and tasks of the new CRM team. It’s a shame I won’t be there to see how the engine will spring to life but it’s fun to be part of the initial deliberations.

After coming home today (and after having the wonderful nap😉 I sent some additional info for the writers of the commissioned articles for Kirjastolehti, updated a googledocs file on ideas for future topics which I shared with rest of the editorial team. I still need to email a photo for my press card application and go through some emails from my main job. Oh, and I did some course work for the network communications courses I’m taking at the Open University at Helsinki Uni.)

But now I’m off to sauna – a great way to round off the day! (The last thing I do before dosing off each night, is to check Twitter, Facebook and my gmail account on my iPhone, lying down in bed… )

3 thoughts on “Library Day in the Life 3

  1. i am smiling reading this fantastic way to describe:”je vous félicite”.i see that you are always with english language.it is pleasure to read you again.
    cordialement

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s